HOTEL PENSION CORTINA, Berlin - Charlottenburg

Hotel Reviews & Guest comments

These reviews are from guests who have stayed during her visit to Berlin at the Hotel Cortina. The ratings and comments reflect their personal opinions and perceptions. The ratings and comments have been posted on their experiences, they have made in the hotel, this need not necessarily represent the views of the hotel management.

29. März 2019, Christian, Deutschland

hilfsbereites, freundliches Personal.
Bekam noch Frühstück, obwohl es bereits nach 10 Uhr war.gute

 

06. Februar 2019, Klaus

Nach hinten sehr ruhig von außen. Etwas hellhörig im Innern. Lage excellent – S-Bahn Savigniyplatz 200 Meter. Frühstück ok. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Museen, Sightseein.

26. Januar 2019, Colin

I couldn’t have asked for a better hotel – the lady at reception was lovely and explained everything for me, the room was very clean and tidy and all of the appliances worked fine. Bed was comfortable, single room was a good size, plenty of room. The building is older and could be ‘shabby’ if you are used to ultra-modern designed hotels but I found it to be perfect and really cosy.

14. Juni 2018, Otto, Deutschland

Preis-Leistung ok, ansonsten verbesserungswürdig. Wlan – OK

 

02. Mai 2018, Christina, Deutschland

Gute Lage, zentral zur Sbahn-Stammstrecke, alles soweit sauber und funktional. Gute Wlan-Verbindung

 

11. April 2018, Sabine, Deutschland

Da das Hotel nur ein paar Fußminuten von der S- Bahn Haltestelle entfernt liegt, waren die Wege zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr kurz

 

11. Oktober 2018, Claudia

Die Lage ist gut, man kann zu Fuß den Kurfürstendamm erreichen. Wir hatten zu dritt ein Dreibettzimmer, also ausreichend Platz. Ein Aufzug ist auch vorhanden. Die Bäder sind sauber. Alles in allem machte es einen guten Eindruck.

12. August 2018, Ganna

I enjoyed my stay at here. I had the double room, which was very cosy and quite big. The hotel is located in a quiet area, even if the city center is pretty close (10 mins walking to main attractions). Staff was friendly and very helpful. The building is quite old, but it has its charm.

05. Juni 2018, Norbert

Die Nähe zum Savignyplatz, ich konnte meine Ziele jederzeit schnell erreichen. Die ruhige Lage – ich konnte immer gut schlafen. Das helle, große Zimmer, das saubere Bad.

Book now

book now

Important information!

Please note: from 1. January 2014, the City of Berlin is collecting within it`s boundary a Tourist tax – the so called „CityTax“ amounting to 5% of the accommodation rate. Read more...

Calendar
November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Weather in Berlin