HOTEL PENSION CORTINA, Berlin - Charlottenburg

Welcome to Berlin!

Hotel CORTINA - cheap accommodation in Berlin - Charlottenburg

We are a private hotel in Berlin Charlottenburg with a stylish and comfortable atmosphere. The Hotel Cortina is located on Berlin’s pulsatile Kantstraße, not far from the Technical University of Berlin (TU Berlin) and Kurfürstendamm. The largest and most famous shopping center KaDeWe, Galeries Lafayette and many luxury boutiques for shopping, which is easily accessible in a one minute walk, offers numerous shops, restaurants and cafes with a wide range of German and international specialties. The surrounding streets are cozy pubs and entertainment venues are open until the early morning. In the vicinity, the Memorial Church and the Europa Center, Zoo and Aquarium, Trade Shows & Congresses and Olympic Stadium in Berlin are within a few minutes. Numerous bus, tram and metro stations allowing quick and convenient reach of many attractions and places of interest.

Comfortable rooms and attentive service will ensure a pleasant stay. Our 25 rooms are havens of peace and comfort. Warm color tones combined with spacious facilities offer a harmonious atmosphere in the heart of the vibrant metropolis.

book now

Hotel CORTINA - cheap accommodation in Berlin - Charlottenburg

Our services:

  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Express Check-in/Check-out
  • Baggage Storage
  • Lift/elevator
  • Wi-Fi is free of charge
  • Transfers & Special tours (on request)
  • FREE map of Berlin
  • Smoking, – and Non smoking rooms
  • Pets are always welcome
  • We accept: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro

With a parking permit (Parkvignette) for only 5,00 € / 24-hour, our guests can park their car near hotel.

Current prices, pictures and detailed descriptions of hotel rooms can be found under the menu item “room”! When booking request or questions about our services, please contact us personally available. We offer our guests Transfers & Special tours.

Of course you get on this page some information, tips and links to the historical center of Berlin and the new Berlin. Our Hotelnews/Blog page, you will also receive information about current events and exhibitions in Berlin.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Berlin in our hotel.

Berlin is always worth a trip!

Important information!

Please note: from 1. January 2014, the City of Berlin is collecting within it`s boundary a Tourist tax – the so called „CityTax“ amounting to 5% of the accommodation rate. Read more...

Calendar
October 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Weather in Berlin
We are on Facebook!

HOTEL PENSION CORTINA, Berlin - Charlottenburg

Herzlich willkommen!

Hotel-Pension CORTINA Berlin-Charlottenburg

Wir sind ein Privathotel in Charlottenburg mit einer stillvollen und angenehmen Atmosphäre. Das Hotel Cortina befindet sich auf Berlins pulsierender Kantstraße, unweit des Technisches Universitäts Berlin (TU Berlin) und Kurfürstendamms. Die größte und berühmteste Einkaufsmeile Berlins: KaDeWe, Galerie Lafayette und viele luxuriöse Boutiquen laden zum Shoppen, die in eine Gehminute bequem zu erreichen ist, bietet neben den zahlreichen Geschäften auch Restaurants und Cafés mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an deutschen und internationalen Spezialitäten. In den umliegenden Straßen haben gemütliche Kneipen und Unterhaltungslokale bis in den frühen Morgen geöffnet. In nächster Umgebung befinden sich die Gedächtniskirche und das Europa-Center, Zoo und Aquarium, Messegelände / ICC und Olympiastadion Berlin sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Zahlreiche Bus-, S- und U-Bahnverbindungen ermöglichen ein schnelles und bequemes Erreichen vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten und touristischer Attraktionen.

Gemütliche Gästezimmer und aufmerksamer Service tragen zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt bei. Unsere 25 Zimmer sind Oasen der Ruhe und Gemütlichkeit. Warme Farbtöne verbunden mit großzügigen Räumlichkeiten bieten eine harmonische Atmosphäre inmitten der pulsierenden Metropole.

book now

Hotel-Pension CORTINA Berlin-Charlottenburg

Unsere Leistungen für Sie:

  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Schnelles Ein-/Auschecken
  • Gepäckraum für An- und Abreisende
  • Hotel mit dem Aufzug
  • WLAN – Nutzung KOSTENLOS
  • Transfers & Sonderfahrten (auf Anfrage, gegen Gebühr)
  • Stadtplan von Berlin KOSTENLOS
  • Raucher,- und Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Haustiere sind bei uns herzlich willkommen
  • Wir akzeptieren: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro

Mit einer Parkvignette für nur 5,00 €/24h können unsere Gäste ihr Auto in der Umgebung parken.

Aktuelle Preise, sowie Bilder und detaillierte Beschreibungen Hotelzimmer finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt „Zimmer“! Bei Buchungswunsch oder Fragen zu unseren Angeboten stehen wir Ihnen gerne auch persönlich zur Verfügung. Wir bieten unseren Gästen Transfers & Sonderfahrten an.

Natürlich erhalten Sie auf dieser Seite auch einige Informationen, Tipps und weiterführende Links zu der historischen Mitte von Berlin und dem neuen Berlin. Auf unserer News/Blog seite erhalten Sie ausserdem Informationen über aktuelle Veranstaltungen und Messen in Berlin.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin-Besuch in unserem Hotel willkommen zu heißen.

Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert!

Wichtige Informationen!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ab 01. Januar 2014 in Berlin eine "CityTax" genannte Übernachtungssteuer auf alle touristischen Aufenthalte erhoben wird. Diese beträgt 5% des reinen Netto-Übernachtungspreises pro Nacht. Weiterlesen...

Kalender
Dezember 2016
M D M D F S S
« Mai    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Wetter in Berlin
Wir sind bei Facebook!